WarStYle

Please Register to WarStyle Forum or Login if you aleredy have a account!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

WarStYle

Please Register to WarStyle Forum or Login if you aleredy have a account!

WarStYle

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
WarStYle

Welcome to our forums. Create an account and discuss the issues, opinions, praise, ideas and beyond.

+3
FrostStrlke
clonzoo
Araizu
7 posters

Well this is who I am. (DarkMessiah)

Araizu
    Araizu
    NewComer

Well this is who I am. (DarkMessiah) Empty Well this is who I am. (DarkMessiah)

Post  Araizu Sun Jan 09, 2011 4:12 am

Hello WarStYle Community.

I just thought it was bout time I put up a quick introduction about me. My name is Simon and I'm 18 year old guy, who loves to play on the Lv. 255 realm mostly.
    I'm studying 2nd year in High School as carpenter/painter. Love it. On my freetime I like to spend time with friends, watch movies, and listening to music. My favorite music is Trance, Hardstyle and Hiphop.

Here's some random pics on me too..

Well this is who I am. (DarkMessiah) Asdf Well this is who I am. (DarkMessiah) DSC00946

Last edited by Araizu on Thu Jan 20, 2011 7:04 pm; edited 1 time in total
    clonzoo
    clonzoo
    Stylish

Well this is who I am. (DarkMessiah) Empty Re: Well this is who I am. (DarkMessiah)

Post  clonzoo Sun Jan 09, 2011 4:14 am

I just puked!
    Araizu
    Araizu
    NewComer

Well this is who I am. (DarkMessiah) Empty Re: Well this is who I am. (DarkMessiah)

Post  Araizu Sun Jan 09, 2011 4:15 am

Haha, great to hear that clonzo, guess I'm too sexy for ya Wink
    clonzoo
    clonzoo
    Stylish

Post  clonzoo Sun Jan 09, 2011 4:18 am

It was the oposite.
    Im just kidding with ya bro, nice to see people use the forum, even if im not here... Razz
    Araizu
    Araizu
    NewComer

Post  Araizu Sun Jan 09, 2011 4:19 am

Haha Alrighty then.