WarStYle

Please Register to WarStyle Forum or Login if you aleredy have a account!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

WarStYle

Please Register to WarStyle Forum or Login if you aleredy have a account!

WarStYle

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
WarStYle

Welcome to our forums. Create an account and discuss the issues, opinions, praise, ideas and beyond.

4 posters

leveling???

dagonclaw
    Stylish

leveling??? Empty leveling???

Post  dagonclaw Wed Aug 25, 2010 4:33 am

people say in forum "i get 800 level in day!" how are you doing this? by donate items? or is there a other strategy?
    i'm playing for couple hours but i can't reach 80 lvl... there's a lot of player and they're killing mobs... or maybe i'm a noob...
    Dynamite
    Dynamite
    Stylish

leveling??? Empty Re: leveling???

Post  Dynamite Wed Aug 25, 2010 4:46 am

Hmm You're asking how they get so quick this High Level? Well The You have answered it perfectly for It. They Or Donated or voted. Also an good strategy is also That to log on at times where there's small amount of players Online. With That You can Level very Fast. Proved By Me. Today When I log on at instance zone 80-100 I had 90lvl but due that there were small amount of players I got near 120lvl very fast. So yes It can Be done Quick by this Way. Much More faster way's are like I said by donating or voting. But's That's just an Theoy If Ya want to know.

And No - No One Is an Noob. You had just bad luck and logged into the game, when there were Many players Online and so The cleared the Leveling Zone. That's all ;]
    ichigod
    ichigod
    Stylish

Post  ichigod Wed Aug 25, 2010 11:59 am